Reviews

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

People love us! Check out 180+ reviews from our very satisfied customers.

Very easy process. Everything in excellent condition. Great communication. Highly recommend

Becky Hickmott - Jan 2021
Fabulous service and team!! Kids enjoyed the time with Suzi we ended up booking in for another evening out as the kids were asking to have her back. Thank you for allowing us some adult time.
Kimberley McMillan - Jan 2021

Super easy to book, all arranged exactly as promised (clearly all thought out by a busy mum) and easy to return. Hire gear was excellent quality and clean

Anna Hudspith - Jan 2021

Good service, sitter was on time, well prepared and friendly.

Vanessa Bowden-Johnson - Jan 2021

Such a great service and our sitter was exceptional! Couldn't recommend it enough and we'll definitely be using them again. Our sitter checked out the children's likes and arrived prepared with activities to keep everyone entertained and happy.

Sarah Fallow - Dec 2020

Went to Queenstown for a week and were able to have the seats installed before we arrived and they picked them up again after we left. Best service ever and so much cheaper than all of the car hire places we looked at and they had more options for our 3 children all different ages! Highly recommend and will definitely use again next trip to Queenstown. They have heaps of other baby related stuff to hire so have a look on their website.

Pretty Childish - Dec 2020

Went to Queenstown for a week and were able to have the seats installed before we arrived and they picked them up again after we left. Best service ever and so much cheaper than all of the car hire places we looked at and they had more options for our 3 children all different ages! Highly recommend and will definitely use again next trip to Queenstown.

Emma McCarthy - Dec 2020

A friendly easy experience from start to finish. Highly recommend you contact them. This is my second time I have had them fit car seats for my twin grandchildren.

Averill Barrington - Dec 2020

Really easy to use, would highly recommend the car seat and toy hire!

Emily Hunt - Nov 2020

Happy with our rental experience, good quality and easy pick up and return. Handy to the airport also.

Peter McClay - Nov 2020

Share The Love

If you've enjoyed our outstanding customer service and product experience you can share on Google & Facebook.